Sunday, August 7, 2011

Hall of Fame

Congratulations to all the inductees into Pro Football Hall of Fame. The Atlanta fans are excited for Deion Sanders who was truly a 'Prime Time' player for the Atlanta Falcons. He also played baseball for the Atlanta Braves. A versatile player indeed!

Sanders, Sharpe, Faulk, Dent enter Hall of Fame

Deion Sanders joined Marshall Faulk in entering the Pro Football Hall of Fame in their first year of eligibility. Shannon Sharpe, Richard Dent, Chris Hanburger, Les Richter and Ed Sabol also were enshrined. (August 7)

No comments:

Post a Comment